Scorpions are known for their epic rock ballads, and now, the guys will release an anthology of new and classic recordings from the band, on Nov. 24. The set will arrive via Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Born to Touch Your Feelings - Best of Rock Ballads will feature not only some of the band's most popular rock anthems but also two new Scorpions tracks: "Melrose Avenue" and "Always Be With You." The release will also include a new version of "Follow Your Heart."

"Nowadays, ballads are the pinnacle of rock music," Scorpions frontman Klaus Meine said in a statement. "If they're well-written, they will go straight to the hearts of the fans."

"Growing up, we didn't really listen to Mozart or Haydn but rather to Elvis, the Rolling Stones or Little Richard," added Rudolf Schenker. "But still, the more serious kind of music is what we were influenced by starting at a very young age. There's no denying that."

One of the new tracks, "Always Be With You," written by Rudolf Schenker, is "a deeply emotional declaration of love and story of change written by the guitarist/composer shortly after the birth of his youngest son," according to a release.


Scorpions' Born to Touch Your Feelings - Best of Rock Ballads Track Listing: 

1. Born To Touch Your Feelings ("MTV Unplugged" Studio Edit)
2. Still Loving You ("Comeblack" Version)
3. Wind Of Change ("Comeblack" Version)
4. Always Somewhere (2015 Remaster)
5. Send Me An Angel (New Acoustic Version 2017)
6. Holiday (2015 Remaster)
7. Eye Of The Storm (Radio Edit)
8. When The Smoke Is Going Down (2015 Remaster)
9. Lonely Nights
10. Gypsy Life
11. House Of Cards (Single Edit)
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. When You Came Into My Life ("MTV Unplugged" Studio Edit)
14. Lady Starlight (2015 Remaster)
15. Follow Your Heart (New Full-Band Version 2017)
16. Melrose Avenue (New Song)
17. Always Be With You (New Song)