Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam are getting ready to release their tenth studio album. Lightning Bolt is set to be released on October 14 on Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records through Universal Music. It is the band’s first album since 2009’s Backspacer. Now the band has revealed the entire track list for the album.
Aside from first single “Mind Your Manners,” Lightning Bolt contain 11 additional tracks, including the title track and “Future Days,” which Pearl Jam debuted during a concert at Wrigley Field in Chicago on July 19. The album also contain the song “Sleeping By Myself,” which Pearl Jam singer Eddie Vedder originally recorded for his 2011 album Ukulele Songs.
The full track list for Lightning Bolt is as follows:
1. "Getaway"
2. "Mind Your Manners"
3. "My Father's Son"
4. "Sirens"
5. "Lightning Bolt"
6. "Infallible"
7. "Pendulum"
8. "Swallowed Whole"
9. "Let The Records Play"
10. "Sleeping By Myself"
11. "Yellow Moon"
12. "Future Days"