After the reissue version of debut Definitely Maybe earlier in 2014, September 29 sees a remastered reissue for (What's the Story) Morning Glory?, their second studio album from 1995.

The reissue includes B-sides, demos, and soundcheck recordings from the Oasis archives. A limited edition box set comes with a 56-page coffee table book, a 7-inch single of demos for "Hello" and "She's Electric", a 12-inch of their "Cum On Feel the Noize" cover and the Brendan Lynch remix of "Champagne Supernova", and a replica promo cassette.

(What's the Story) Morning Glory? Full tracklisting

Disc 1

1. “Hello”

2. “Roll With It”

3. “Wonderwall”

4. “Don’t Look Back In Anger”

5. “Hey Now!”

6. “[Untitled]”

7. “Some Might Say”

8. “Cast No Shadow”

9. “She’s Electric”

10. “Morning Glory”

11. “[Untitled]”

12. “Champagne Supernova”

Disc 2

1. “Talk Tonight”

2. “Acquiesce”

3. “Headshrinker”

4. “It’s Better People”

5. “Rockin’ Chair”

6. “Step Out”

7. “Underneath The Sky”

8. “Cum On Feel The Noize”

9. “Round Are Way”

10. “The Swamp Song”

11. “The Masterplan”

12 . “Bonehead’s Bank Holiday”

13. “Champagne Supernova” (Brendan Lynch Mix)

14. “You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away”

Disc 3

1. “Acquiesce” (Live At Earls Court)

2. “Some Might Say” (Demo)

3. “Some Might Say” (Live at Roskilde)

4. “She’s Electric” (Demo)

5. “Talk Tonight” (Live At Bath Pavilion)

6. “Rockin’ Chair” (Demo)

7. “Hello” (Live At Roskilde)

8. “Roll With It” (Live At Roskilde)

9. “Morning Glory” (Live At Roskilde)

10. “Hey Now” (Demo)

11. “Bonehead’s Bank Holiday” (Demo)

12. “Round Are Way” (MTV Unplugged)

13. “Cast No Shadow” (Live At Maine Road)

14. “The Masterplan” (Live At Knebworth Park)