The mighty Motörhead have released two new tracks from their forthcoming album, Aftershock, to rave reviews. The songs, "End Of Time" and "Going To Mexico" are being streamed by Pitchfork and MTV, respectively.

Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, the 14-track Aftershock is being hailed as "a true leveler, a crushing confirmation of everything Motörhead stands for." Comedian and avowed metalhead Don Jamieson of That Metal Show agrees: "The new Motörhead album 'Aftershock' is so ridiculously good. If you don't buy it Lemmy will personally come to your house and defile your sister!"

The album's first official single "Heartbreaker" is in rotation now on Sirius XM’s Liquid Metal and Ozzy’s Boneyard channels. But if you'd like to hear even more of the album, head to the historic Rainbow Bar & Grill on Sunset Boulevard in West Hollywood on Friday October 18 from noon to 11pm. You'll be able to listen to the album, win Motörhead prizes and enjoy free Rainbow Pizza.

Aftershock is released on October 22.