Metallica have unveiled their own pinball machine. As reported by Metal Hammer, the games machine was designed by Stern Pinball Inc., the same company that developed a pinball machine for AC/DC a year and a half ago. Metallica tracks included on the new machine include “Creeping Death,” “For Whom The Bell Tolls,” “Master Of Puppets,” “Fuel,” “Battery,” “Sad But True” and “Enter Sandman,” among others. It’s expected the machine will make an appearance at the band’s second annual Orion Music + More Festival, to be held in Detroit on June 8 and 9.

Meanwhile, the veteran rockers are working on a new album, and a new book – Metallic: The Complete Illustrated History – is slated for publication in November. The band’s James Hetfield presents a sneak preview of the forthcoming pinball machine below.