The release – which will arrive on CD, DVD and Blu-ray – will feature footage from the band’s “Countdown to Extinction 20th Anniversary Tour” performance at Los Angeles’ Fox Theatre last December.

Megadeth fans will find not only the band’s performance of their full Countdown to Extinction album on the 19-track set, but also other Megadeth favorites, such as “Symphony of Destruction,” “Foreclosure of a Dream,” “Sweating Bullets,” “Hangar 18” and more. Check out the full track listing below.

What’s your favorite Megadeth jam, guitar-wise? Give us your picks in the comments section below.

Megadeth’s Countdown to Extinction: Live Track List:

1. “Intro”
2. “Architecture of Aggression”
3. “Ashes In Your Mouth”
4. “Captive Honour”
5. “Countdown to Extinction”
6. “Foreclosure of a Dream”
7. “Hangar 18”
8. “High Speed Dirt”
9. “Holy Wars”
10. “Peace Sells”
11. “Psychotron”
12. “Public Enemy”
13. “She Wolf”
14. “Skin O' My Teeth”
15. “Sweating Bullets”
16. “Symphony of Destruction”
17. “This Was My Life”
18. “Trust”
19. “Outro”