It’s official: Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie will release a duet album on June 9.

Fleetwood Mac

The self-titled album will offer 10 original songs, and to promote the new tunes, the duo will hit the road on a tour starting June 21 in Atlanta. “In My World,” the debut single from the album, will hit your ears Friday (April 14).

“We were exploring a creative process, and the identity of the project took on a life organically,” Buckingham said in a press statement. “The body of work felt like it was meant to be a duet album. We acknowledged that to each other on many occasions, and said to ourselves, ‘what took us so long?'”

“We’ve always written well together, Lindsey and I,” McVie added. “This has just spiraled into something really amazing that we’ve done between us.”

The two recorded the album with some assistance form band mates Mick Fleetwood and John McVie. Check out the full track listing and tour dates below.

Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie Track Listing:

“Sleeping Around the Corner”
“Feel About You”
“In My World”
“Red Sun”
“Love Is Here to Stay”
“Too Far Gone”
“Lay Down for Free”
“Game of Pretend”
“On with the Show”
“Carnival Begin”

Duo’s Tour Dates:

6/21 -- Atlanta, GA, Chastain Park
6/23 -- Nashville,TN, Ascend Amphitheatre
6/24 -- Raleigh, NC, The Red Hat Amphitheater
6/26 -- Vienna, VA, Wolf Trap
6/28 -- Boston, MA, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
6/30 -- Philadelphia, PA, Mann Center for the Performing Arts
7/2 -- Detroit, MI, Fox Theatre
7/3 -- Chicago, IL, Northerly Island
7/5 -- Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage
7/19 -- Woodinville, WA, Chateau Ste. Michelle
7/21 -- Murphys, CA, Ironstone Amphitheatre
7/22 -- Las Vegas, NV, Park Theatre
7/25 -- Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre
7/27 -- Denver, CO, Paramount Theatre