Get ready for the Gibson Brands AP Music Awards (APMAs), set to take place July 21 at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum at North Coast Harbor in Cleveland.

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, the Misfits, Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco, Fall Out Boy, A Day to Remember, All Time Low, Asking Alexandria, Twenty One Pilots, Machine Gun Kelly and Sleeping With Sirens are just some of the performers confirmed for the inaugural awards event, which is fueled by Monster Energy Drink. Mark Hoppus of Blink-182 will host.

Say you can’t make it to Cleveland to catch the action? AXS TV will broadcast the show starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on July 21. AXS TV’s broadcast will feature the full APMAs, highlights from the red carpet pre-show, footage from the VIP boat party and feature exclusive performances from Issues, Ghost Town and Marmozets. For more on AXS TV’s AMPAs offerings, visit www.axs.tv/apmas.

Additional artists scheduled to make appearances that night include Billy Corgan (Smashing Pumpkins), Korn, Paramore, Andy Biersack (Black Veil Brides), Chiodos, Laura Jane Grace (Against Me!), I See Stars, Ice-T & Coco, Issues, Memphis May Fire, Miss May I, Motionless In White, Frankie Palmeri (Emmure), We Came As Romans and Yellowcard, with more to be announced. Cleveland’s 115-piece Contemporary Youth Orchestra will also perform.

On top of the live sets, 14 awards will be handed out, including the Icon Award for Joan Jett and the Vanguard Award for Billy Corgan. Fans may vote in 12 different categories via www.altpress.com/apmas. Voting ends July 15.

Tickets are available now for $69.99, which includes a ticket to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Museum good for that day and are for sale online at www.altpress.com/apmas.

The Gibson Brands APMAs are produced by Kevin Lyman (founder and CEO of 4FINI) and Josh Bernstein (Golden Gods creator and producer). Executive producers include Mike Shea, Dawn Marshman and Joe Scarpelli.

Gibson Brands AP Music Awards Nominees:

Artist of the Year Presented by Monster Energy Drink:

A Day to Remember

Avenged Sevenfold

Black Veil Brides

Bring Me the Horizon

Fall Out Boy

Of Mice & Men

Panic! At The Disco


Pierce the Veil

Sleeping with Sirens

Album of the Year presented by Journeys:

A Day to Remember -- Common Courtesy

Avenged Sevenfold -- Hail To The King

Black Veil Brides -- Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones

Bring Me The Horizon -- Sempiternal

Fall Out Boy -- Save Rock And Roll

Paramore -- Paramore

Sleeping With Sirens -- Feel

Touché Amoré -- Is Survived By

Twenty One Pilots -- Vessel

The Wonder Years -- The Greatest Generation

Artist Philanthropic Award Presented by Sub City/Take Action:

All Time Low — Skate4Cancer

Memphis May Fire— peta2

Modern Baseball — 1BlueString

Pierce The Veil — The Keep A Breast foundation

Rise Against — Shirts For A Cure

The Used — Living The Dream Foundation

Best Live Band:

A Day to Remember

All Time Low

Asking Alexandria

Fall Out Boy

Pierce the Veil

Twenty One Pilots

Breakthrough Band:

The Color Morale

Crown the Empire



The Story So Far

Twenty One Pilots

Song of the Year Presented by Epitaph Records:

All Time Low feat. Vic Fuentes -- “A Love Like War”

Bring Me The Horizon -- “Shadow Moses”

Fall Out Boy -- “My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)”

Falling In Reverse -- “Alone”

Paramore -- “Still Into You”

Sleeping With Sirens feat. Machine Gun Kelly -- “Alone”

Best International Band Presented by Zepeda Brothers Productions:

Asking Alexandria (U.K.)

Bring Me The Horizon (U.K.)

Crossfaith (Japan)

Parkway Drive (Australia)

Silverstein (Canada)

Frank Turner (U.K.)

Most Dedicated Fans Presented by Fearless Records :

All Time Low

Avenged Sevenfold

Black Veil Brides

Mayday Parade

My Chemical Romance

Pierce the Veil

Best Vocalist Presented by Victory Records:

Andy Biersack (Black Veil Brides)

Vic Fuentes (Pierce The Veil)

Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens)

Oli Sykes (Bring Me The Horizon)

Brendon Urie (Panic! At The Disco)

Hayley Williams (Paramore)

Best Guitarist Presented by Gibson:

JB Brubaker (August Burns Red)

Synyster Gates (Avenged Sevenfold)

Phil Manansala (Of Mice & Men)

Jack O’Shea (Bayside)

Chris Rubey (The Devil Wears Prada)

Jacky Vincent (Falling In Reverse)

Best Bassist:

Jeremy Davis (Paramore)

Zack Merrick (All Time Low)

Ryan Neff (Miss May I)

Jaime Preciado (Pierce the Veil)

Devin “Ghost” Sola (Motionless in White)

Pete Wentz (Fall Out Boy)

Best Drummer Presented by DW Drums:

Jess Bowen (The Summer Set)

Josh Dun (Twenty One Pilots)

Mike Fuentes (Pierce the Veil)

Matt Greiner (August Burns Red)

Luke Holland (The Word Alive)

Ryan Seaman (Falling in Reverse)