Halestorm are dishing the details on their second EP of cover tunes, ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP. The upcoming set will offer six songs and covers of tracks by a variety of artists: Judas Priest, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Fleetwood Mac and Daft Punk and Marilyn Manson.

“Like our first ReAniMate EP, the songs included here are a collection of both our favorite songs and songs to challenge ourselves,” frontwoman Lzzy hale said in a statement. “We decided to go more 'bare bones' with this EP, meaning minimal production with live, gritty performances. We hope all our fans have as much fun with ReAniMate: 2.0 as we did!”

ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP is due out Oct. 15.

In the meantime, check out Hale’s Gibson Signature Explorer via this link.

ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP Track Listing:

“Dissident Aggressor” (Originally performed by Judas Priest)
“Get Lucky” (Originally performed by Daft Punk)
“Shoot to Thrill” (Originally performed by AC/DC)
“Hell is for Children” (Originally performed by Pat Benatar)
“Gold Dust Woman” (Originally performed by Fleetwood Mac)
“1996” (Originally performed by Marilyn Manson)