Fleetwood Mac

It took a decade, but Fleetwood Mac fans can at last enjoy new music from the band. The veteran rockers have unveiled Extended Play, an EP featuring four brand new songs written by Lindsey Buckingham, plus a rediscovered and revamped track originally written by Stevie Nicks during sessions for the 1973 album project, Buckingham Nicks. The EP marks the first instance in which the band has released new studio material since they issued their 2003 album, Say You Will. Buckingham promised the EP was on its way during a concert in Philadelphia in March. “One of the things we thought would be a good idea before we hit the road would be to go into the studio and cut some new material,” he told the crowd. “So last year we did that. It's the best stuff we've done in a long time and in a few days we're going to drop an EP of new stuff."

Extended Play track list:

“Sad Angel”
“Without You”
“It Takes Time”
“Miss Fantasy”