Fans who purchase Heart’s new Strange Euphoria box set via Amazon will get a special bonus. The classic rockers have included five of their infamous Led Zeppelin covers on an extra disc – in addition to the set’s three CDs and one DVD.

Ann and Nancy Wilson – who are famous Zep fans – cover “Going to California,” “Battle of Evermore,” “What is and What Should Never Be,” “Immigrant Song” and “Misty Mountain Hop” on the “Heart Zeppish” CD, according to Ultimate Classic Rock.

The rest of the Strange Euphoria set (due June 5) contains demo and live versions of songs from Heart’s four-decade history, including many of their biggest hits, from “Crazy on You” to “Barracuda” to “These Dreams.” A DVD features the band’s 1976 Dreamboat Annie TV performance.

Strange Euphoria Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. “Through Eyes And Glass” (by Ann Wilson & The Daybreaks)
2. “Magic Man” (demo)
3. “How Deep It Goes” (demo)
4. “Crazy On You” (demo)
5. “Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)” + “Dreamboat Annie Reprise (edit)”
6. “Love Alive”
7. “Sylvan Song”
8. “Dream Of The Archer”
9. “White Lightning And Wine” (live at the Aquarius)
10. “Barracuda” (live from BBC Radio Concert)
11. “Little Queen”
12. “Kick It Out”
13. “Here Song” (demo)
14. “Heartless” (demo)
15. “Dog & Butterfly” (acoustic demo)
16. “Straight On”
17. “Nada One”

Disc 2:
1. “Bebe le Strange”
2. “Silver Wheels II”
3. “Even It Up”
4. “Sweet Darlin”
5. “City”s Burning”
6. “Angels”
7. “Love Mistake”
8. “Lucky Day” (demo)
9. “Never” (live, with John Paul Jones)
10. “These Dreams”
11. “Nobody Home”
12. “Alone”
13. “Wait For An Answer”
14. “Unconditional Love” (demo)
15. “High Romance” (demo)
16. “Under The Sky” (demo)
17. “Desire Walks On” (“Beach demo” version)

Disc 3:
1. “Kiss” (by The Lovemongers)
2. “Sand” (live) (by The Lovemongers)
3. “Everything” (live) (by Nancy Wilson)
4. “She Still Believes” (live)
5. “Any Woman”s Blues” (demo) (with the Seattle Blues Revue Horns)
6. “Strange Euphoria”
7. “Boppy”s Back” (demo)
8. “Friend Meets Friend” (live) (by The Lovemongers)
9. “Love Or Madness” (live)
10. “Skin To Skin”
11. “Fallen Ones”
12. “Enough”
13. “Lost Angel” (live)
14. “Little Problems, Little Lies” (by Ann Wilson)
15. “Queen City”
16. “Hey You”
17. “Avalon” (Reprise)

“Heart Zeppish” Bonus Disc
1. “Going to California”
2. “Battle Of Evermore”
3. “What Is And What Should Never Be”
4. “Immigrant Song”
5. “Misty Mountain Hop”