Green Day

Sure, Green Day’s new album, ¡Uno!, is only a week old, but the guys are already setting their sights on their next album, ¡Dos! The release -- the second in Green Day’s ¡Uno! ¡Dos! ¡Tré! trilogy — will arrive on Nov. 13, and the pop-punk trio just unveiled the track listing for the set. Check it out below.

 Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong is currently in rehab, but it’s expected that he’ll be back with the band for promotion of the upcoming releases.

Green Day’s ¡Dos! Track Listing:

“See You Tonight”
“F*** Time”
“Stop When the Red Lights Flash”
“Lazy Bones”
“Wild One”
“Makeout Party”
“Stray Heart”
“Baby Eyes”
“Lady Cobra”
“Wow! That’s Loud”