The first single from the album, "Strife," will be available as an instant download with all pre-orders, while for fans who can’t wait for a taste of new Trivium, the album opening "Brave This Storm" is available as a free MP3 download now at

Vengeance Falls is the culmination of everything we've gone through; the representation of struggle endured from within and experienced from the world," vocalist and guitarist (and Epiphone signature artist) Matt Heafy says. "Every failure and every success has led us to this moment. Vengeance Falls is this moment in time."

The album was produced by David Draiman (Disturbed, Device), who is equally enthusiastic about the recording: "Vengeance Falls is a masterpiece of metal," he declares. "It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate."

Vengeance Falls was recorded earlier this year at Draiman’s Austin, Texas home studio.


1. "Brave This Storm"

2. "Vengeance Falls"

3. "Strife"

4. "No Way To Heal"

5. "To Believe"

6. "At The End Of This War"

7. "Through Blood And Dirt And Bone"

8. "Villainy Thrives"

9. "Incineration: The Broken World"

10. "Wake (The End Is Nigh)"