For the first time ever, the complete R.E.M. sessions from 1991 and 2001 are together in one package for Record Store Day, which takes place on April 19 this year.

The four 12-inch vinyl collection, called Unplugged: The Complete 1991 and 2001 Sessions, features songs from the complete 1991 and 2001 Unplugged sessions, including songs that were not aired, including “Half A World Away,” “Disturbance at the Heron House,” “Radio Song,” “Low,” “Perfect Circle,” “Fall On Me,” “Belong,” “Love Is All Around,” “It’s The End of The World As We Know it (And I Feel Fine),” “Pop Song 89,” “Endgame” and more.

Unplugged: The Complete 1991 and 2001 Sessions is one of Record Store Day’s 2014 exclusives. For the full list, visit Record Store Day’s official website.