Paramore have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming fourth studio album. The album, which is simply called Paramore, will be released on April 8. It is the band's first release since the departure of guitarist Josh Farro, and drummer Zac Farro in 2010.

Speaking to Absolute Punk about Paramore, singer Hayley Williams said “I'd be lying if I said we didn't collectively listen to more electronic music during this process than ever before. I think it's just because that genre is super hot right now. Even so, I wouldn't say we sound like any of those bands. It sounds more like someone let us loose in a blow up castle full of instruments and we just bounced around it in for a few days with... purpose?”

Nevertheless, judging by the trailer released earlier this month, it seems the band is not straying away from their guitar-fueled sound. If you look closely you can spot a couple of Gibson guitars being used in the studio.

Here's the tracklisting for Paramore:

"Fast in My Car"


"Grow Up"


"Interlude: Moving On"

"Ain't It Fun"

"Part II"

"Last Hope"

"Still Into You"


"interlude: Holiday"


"Hate to See Your Heart Break"

"(One of Those) Crazy Girls"

"interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore"

"Be Alone"