The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced further details regarding this year’s induction ceremony, slated for April 10 at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center. Michael Stipe will induct Nirvana, although there’s no word yet whether the surviving members of the band will perform. Coldplay’s Chris Martin will induct Peter Gabriel, who will perform. Hall & Oates will play on-stage as well, with Roots drummer Questlove slated to induct the R&B pop duo.

The Eagles’ Glenn Frey will induct Linda Ronstadt, while Bruce Springsteen will welcome the E Street Band into the Hall. And lastly, Tom Morello will induct KISS, who have opted not to perform. In addition, a musical tribute will be staged for Ronstadt, led by Bonnie Raitt, Stevie Nicks, Emmylou Harris, Carrie Underwood and Sheryl Crow. Springsteen and the E Street Band will perform together as well. An edited version of the ceremony will air on HBO on May 31 at 9 p.m.