Bob DylanBob Dylan will release a new album this fall. Tempest, his 35th studio effort, will be released on September 11, according to Rolling Stone.

Dylan has revealed the tracklist for the record, which concludes with a tribute to fellow music legend, John Lennon. “Roll on John” includes portions of lyrics from several Beatles tunes, including parts of “Come Together” and “A Day in the Life.” The title track is an epic, running 14 minutes and detailing the sinking of the Titanic.

Bob Dylan, Tempest:

“Duquesne Whistle”
“Soon After Midnight”
“Narrow Way”
“Long and Wasted Years”
“Pay in Blood”
“Scarlet Town”
“Early Roman Kings”
“Tin Angel”
“Roll on John”